Be a Gift to the World

2015-16 Theme

College of Governors

Last Edited: Wed, 15 July 2015 | Report Error

The College of Governors is an advisory council of active Past District Governors (PDGs). It provides guidance to the current District Governor and district officers over a wide range of issues. Its counsel is based on the individual experiences of the PDGs during the time they served the district and Rotary.

PDG Phil Armstrong (Kim) 2012-13
H: 02 4471 5909, B:02 4471 6031 M: 0418 259 963
philarmstrong@bigpond.com

PDG David Brawn (Suzanne Campbell) 2010-11 (D9750)
H: 02 4464 2360 M: 0419 295 400
davidabrawn@gmail.com

PDG Ed Chenery (Jan) 2001-02
H: 02 6496 2680 M: 0407 939 907
janed62@bigpond.com.au

PDG Bill Doherty (Margaret) 1997-98
H: 02 4455 2863 F: 02 4454 4090
bildoh@scoastnet.com.au

PDG Anne Ducray 2003-04
M: 0447 636 920
anne.ducray@aue.salvationarmy.org

DG Monica Garrett 2015-16
H: 02 6254 4624 M: 0433 382 314
monicagarrett@fastmail.com.au

PDG Len Goodman (Joyce) 1995-96
H: 02 6258 1598 M: 0409 442 345
lgoodman@ozemail.com.au

PDG Bob Greeney (Tory) 2004-05
H: 02 6258 4152 F: 02 6259 0236 M: 0407 737 131
greeneyb@iimetro.com.au

PDG Bruce Gruber (Jill) 1992-93
H: 02 4471 1299 F: 02 4471 1299
bruce.jillgruber@bigpond.com

DGE Stephen Hill (Colleen) 2016-17
M: 0412 854 047
sphill1617@gmail.com

PDG Grahame Jones (Belinda) 1996-97
H: 02 4861 4224 M: 0418 602 648
grajones@bigpond.com

PDG Paul Klausen (Jacky) 1998-99
H: 02 4447 0245 F: 02 4447 0245 M: 0413 215 526
paulklausen@shoal.net.au

PDG Maureen Manning 2013-14
H. 02 4474 4075 B: 02 4472 3122 M: 0414 557 326
mmmannin@bigpond.com

PDG Phil Mewett (Denise) 2008-09
H: 02 4441 0772 B: 02 4442 8503 M: 0407 577 677
phil@mewett.net

PDG Mick Newling (Lori) 2006-07
H: 02 6226 2731 M: 0414 684 020
mnewling@gmail.com

PDG Jack Olsson 1977-78
H: 02 6251 5633
jcolsson@bigpond.com

PDG John Paddison (Cath) 1988-89
H: 02 4861 1064

PDG Brian Pattinson (Liz) 1996-97
H: 02 4861 6760 M: 0409 828 030
pattinsons@yahoo.com.au

PDG Michael Pedler (Julia) 2009-10
H: 02 6154 0373 W: 02 6176 3347 M: 0416 170 004
michael.pedler@pedler.id.au

PDG Bill Poole (Fiona) 1992-93
H: 02 6248 0176 F: 02 6247 3007 M: 0419 041 992
wpoole@bigpond.com

PDG Bernie Rodgers (Liz) 2007-08
H: 02 6241 5244 F: 02 6241 5244 M: 0419 273 463
b.l.rodgers@bigpond.com

PDG Ian Sayers (Laurel) 2002-03
H: 02 6254 5347 F: 02 6254 0961 M: 0417 651 712
isa34235@bigpond.net.au

PDG Joe Scorer 1986-87
H: 02 4471 1540 F: 02 4471 1950
jscorer@hotkey.net.au

PDG Bill Seelis (Mary) 2010-11
H: 02 4464 1191 M: 0412 424 738
sel4957@bigpond.net.au

PDG Neville Stephenson (Joan) 1993-94
H: 02 4446 0612 B: 02 4446 0612

PDG Paul Street (Sue) 2001-02
H: 02 6251 9588 F: 02 6253 0898 M: 0412 122 781
hpst569@bigpond.net.au

PDG Tom Tait 1978-79
H: 02 9427 0097 F: 02 9427 0097
thomthel_tait@bigpond.com

PDG Greg Taylor (Patricia) 1983-84
H: 02 4871 3578 F: 02 4871 3578 M: 0408 305 506

PDG Rowley Tompsett (Denise) 2014-15
M: 0422 235 095
rowleytompsett@optusnet.com.au

PDG Ron Thornton (Pam) 1990-91
H: 02 6253 8366
ron-pam@bigpond.net.au

PDG Noel Trevaskis (Sue) 2005-06
H: 02 6495 0455 M: 0427 722 029
n.trevaskis@bigpond.com

DGN Mark Wallace (Fran Mulray) 2017-18
H: 02 4889 5703 M: 0408 182 436
wallace9710@iinet.net.au

PDG Glenn Wran (Fern) 2009-10 (D9750)
H: 02 4455 4013 M: 0421 614 799 Skype: glenn.wran
gwwran@gmail.com

PDG Rob Woolley (Beth) 2011-12
H: 02 6254 9485 M: 0409 549 485
robethw@optusnet.com.au