Engage Rotary. Change Lives.

College of Governors

NamePartnerYearHomeEmail Address
PDG Ken Boyd Elma 1985-86     (02) 9880 9473 elmaken@bigpond.com
PDG Ed Chenery Jan 2001-02 (02) 6496 2680 janed62@clearmail.com
PDG Bill Doherty Margaret 1997-98 (02) 4455 2863 bildoh@scoastnet.com.au
PDG Keith Draper   1993-94 (08) 9387 5736  
PDG Len Goodman Joyce 1995-96 (02) 6258 1598 lgoodman@ozemail.com.au
PDG Bob Greeney Tory 2004-05 (02) 6258 4152 greeneyb@iimetro.com.au
PDG Bruce Gruber Jill 1992-93 (02) 4471 1299 bruce.jillgruber@bigpond.com
PDG Jack Ings Joy 1994-95 (02) 4448 7096 jing2@bigpond.com
PDG Grahame Jones Belinda 1996-97 (02) 4861 4224 grajones@bigpond.com
PDG Paul Klausen Jacky 1998-99 (02) 4447 0245 paulklausen@shoal.net.au
PDG Anne Ducray   2003-04 (02) 6493 2655 aducray@bigpond.com
PDG Phillip Mewett Denise 2008-09 (02) 4441 0772 phillip@mewett.net
PDG Mick Newling Lori 2006-07 (02) 6226 2731 mnewling@gmail.com
PDG Jack Olsson   1977-78 (02) 6251 5633 jcolsson@bigpond.com
PDG John Paddison Cath 1988-89 (02) 4861 1064  
PDG Brian Pattinson Liz 1996-97 (02) 4861 6760 pattinsons@yahoo.com.au
PDG Michael Pedler Julia 2009-10 (02) 6154 0373

michael.pedler@pedler.id.au

PDG Werner Pohl   1976-77
 
PDG Bill Poole Fiona 1992-93 (02) 6248 0176 wpoole@bigpond.com
PDG Bernie Rodgers Liz 2007-08 (02) 6227 5676 rodgers@activ8.net.au
PDG Ian Sayers Laurel 2002-03 (02) 6254 5347 isa34235@bigpond.net.au
PDG Joe Scorer   1986-87 (02) 4471 1540

jscorer@batemansbay.com

PDG Bill Seelis Mary 2010-11 (02) 4464 1191 sel4957@bigpond.net.au
PDG Bruce Sharp Lois 1991-92 (02) 6251 6017  
PSG Neville Stephenson Joan 1993-94 (02) 4446 0612  
PDG Paul Street Sue 2001-02 (02) 6251 9588 hpst569@bigpond.net.au
PDG Tom Tait   1978-79 (02) 9427 0097 tomthel_tait@bigpond.com
PDG Greg Taylor Patricia 1983-84 (02) 4871 3578 tigertaylor@bigpond.com
PDG Ron Thornton Pam 1990-91 (02) 6253 8366 ron-pam@bigpond.net.au
PDG Noel Trevaskis Sue 2005-06 (02) 4821 4613 n.trevaskis@bigpond.com
PDG Ted Watch Noreen 1989-90 (02) 6258 4546 tedwatch@bigpond.com.au
DG Rob Woolley Beth 2011-12 (02) 6254 9485 robethw@optusnet.com.au

Error Report

If you have noticed something incorrect with this page, please let us know by filing an error report form.

Click here to complete the form.