Engage Rotary. Change Lives.

District Leadership Team

District Governor DG Rowley Tompsett Hall

rowleytompsett@optusnet.com.au

Immediate Past DG PDG Maureen Manning Batemans Bay

mmmanin@bigpond.com

District Governor Elect DGE Monica Garrett Ginninderra

monicagarrett@fastmail.com.au

District Governor Nominee DGN Steve Hill Bega

sphill1617@gmail.com

District Secretary
Anthony Jobson Aurora Gungahlin ajobson@exemail.com.au
District Treasurer
PDG Phil Mewett Sussex Inlet phil@mewett.net

District Finance and Audit Committee

Appointed MemberRosemary EverettCanberra Sunrisereverett@netspace.net.auAppointed MemberRosemary EverettCanberra Sunrisereverett@netspace.net.au

District Treasurer (Chair)         PDG Phil Mewett                     Sussex Inlet           phil@mewett.net            
District Governor DG Rowley Tompsett Hall rowleytompsett@optusnet.com.au
District Treasurer Elect
Appointed Member Rosemary Everett Canberra Sunrise reverett@netspace.net.au
Appointed Member Lynne Duckham Canberra Sunrise lynneduckham@gmail.com
Appointed Member Hugh Boulter Canberra North hughboulter@bigpond.com
YEP Treasurer Jeff Tipping Bega jtipping@begavalley.nsw.gov.au

Assistant Governors

GroupNameClubEmail Address
Group 1: Batemans Bay,
Moruya, Narooma
Vere Gray Bateman's Bay garryandvere@bigpond.com.au
Group 2: Batlow, Tumbarumba, Tumut Debbie Harris Tumbarumba harris@dragnet.com.au
Group 3: Cooma, Bombala

Julia

Pedler

Canberra South Julia.Pedler@pedler.id.au
Group 4: Bega, Merimbula, Pambula Jan Southcott Bega msandjs8@bigpond.com
Group 5: Aurora Gungahlin, Gungahlin, Ginninderra, Hall, Yass Graeme Kinraid Canberra South kinraid@grapevine.com.au
Group 6: Berrima, Bowral-Mittagong, Moss Vale, Sthn Highlands Rotaract Mark Wallace Bowral Mittagong mrw389@netspace.net.au
Group 7:  Berry, Nowra, South Nowra, Milton Ulladulla Margaret Hedger Sussex Inlet colgram@bigpond.com
Group 8: Bomaderry, Gerringong Sunrise, Shoalhaven Sunrise, Sussex Inlet Fiona Kibble Nowra fakibble3@bigpond.com
Group 9: Crookwell, Goulburn, Goulburn Argyle, Goulburn-Mulwaree Robyn Thurling Goulburn robyn@ilrazzo.com.au
Group 10: Bungendore, Jerrabomberra, U of Canberra Rotaract Club, Queanbeyan, Queanbeyan West Lynne Duckham Canberra Sunrise lynneduckham@gmail.com
Group 11:   Canberra Weston-Creek, Brindabelle Rotaract, Tuggeranong, Woden, Woden Daybreak  Melissa Tooke Belconnen melissatooke@bigpond.com.au
Group 12: Canberra Burley Griffin, Canberra East, E-Club of Brindabella, Canberra North, Canberra South Brian Goldstraw Hall brian.goldstraw@bigpond.com
Group 13: Belconnen, Canberra, Canberra City, Canberra Sunrise, Canberra Rotaract Hugh Boulter Canberra North hughboulter@bigpond.com

District Administration

Governor's Newsletter                     Lee Beatty Pambula lee.beatty.rotary@gmail.com
Insurance Advisor Hugh Boulter       Canberra North hughboulter@bigpond.com
District Protection Officer Ian Radford Goulburn iradford@transactnet.com.au
District Conference
International Conference
District Training Steve Hill Bega sphill1617@gmail.com
Ethics Fred Fawke Belconnen fpfawke@aapt.net.au
District Awards Cyril Cox Yass coxup@hotmail.com
Rotary Leadership Jacqui Page Berrima District jacquipage@bigpond.com
Council on Legislation PDG Bob Greeney Belconnen greeneyb@iimetro.com.au
Webmaster PDG Bill Seelis Berry  sel4957@bigpond.net.au
Webmaster Ray Williams Bowral-Mittagong rayjenw@bigpond.com

Error Report

If you have noticed something incorrect with this page, please let us know by filing an error report form.

Click here to complete the form.