Engage Rotary. Change Lives.

District Leadership Team

District Governor DG Maureen Manning Batemans Bay

mmmannin@bigpond.com

Immediate Past DG PDG Phil Armstrong Moruya

parotary@banksiavillage.com.au

District Governor Elect DGE Rowley Tompsett Hall

rowleytompsett@optusnet.com.au

District Governor Nominee DGN Monica Garrett Ginninderra

monicagarrett@fastmail.com.au

District Secretary
Julia Pedler Canberra South julia.pedler@pedler.id.au
District Treasurer
PDG Phil Mewett Sussex Inlet phil@mewett.net

District Finance and Audit Committee

District Treasurer (Chair)         PDG Phil Mewett                     Sussex Inlet           phil@mewett.net            
District Governor DG Maureen Manning Batemans Bay mmmannin@bigpond.com
Immediate Past Treasurer Marie McNeil Moruya emmcneil@bigpond.com
District Treasurer Elect Genevieve Power Canberra East genevievep@iken.com.au
Elected Member Rosemary Everett Canberra Sunrise reverett@netspace.net.au
YEP Treasurer Jeff Tipping Bega jtipping@begavalley.nsw.gov.au

Assistant Governors

GroupNameClubEmail Address
Group 1: Batemans Bay,
Moruya, Narooma
Vere Gray Bateman's Bay garryandvere@bigpond.com.au
Group 2: Batlow, Tumbarumba, Tumut Debbie Harris Tumbarumba harris@dragnet.com.au
Group 3: Cooma, Bombala

Julia

Pedler

Canberra South Julia.Pedler@pedler.id.au
Group 4: Bega, Merimbula, Pambula Stephen Goodchild Pambula stevegoodchild@westnet.com.au
Group 5: Aurora Gungahlin, Gungahlin, Ginninderra, Hall, Yass Graeme Kinraid Canberra South kinraid@grapevine.com.au
Group 6: Berrima, Bowral-Mittagong, Moss Vale, Sthn Highlands Rotaract Tony Glenn Bowral Mittagong tony.Glenn@Glennlawyers.com.au
Group 7:  Berry, Nowra, South Nowra, Milton Ulladulla Margaret Hedger Sussex Inlet colgram@bigpond.com
Group 8: Bomaderry, Gerringong Sunrise, Shoalhaven Sunrise, Sussex Inlet Chris Neale Bomaderry chrislexie6@bigpond.com
Group 9: Crookwell, Goulburn, Goulburn Argyle, Goulburn-Mulwaree Robyn Thurling Goulburn robyn@ilrazzo.com.au
Group 10: Bungendore, Jerrabomberra, U of Canberra Rotaract Club, Queanbeyan, Queanbeyan West Lynne Duckham Canberra Sunrise lynneduckham@gmail.com
Group 11:   Canberra Weston-Creek, Brindabelle Rotaract, Tuggeranong, Woden, Woden Daybreak  Barbara Griffiths Canberra griffiths.barbara@gmail.com
Group 12: Canberra Burley Griffin, Canberra East, E-Club of Brindabella, Canberra North, Canberra South Brian Goldstraw Hall brian.goldstraw@bigpond.com
Group 13: Belconnen, Canberra, Canberra City, Canberra Sunrise, Canberra Rotaract Monica Garrett Ginninderra monicagarrett@fastmail.com.au

District Administration

Governor's Newsletter                     Bob Aston Narooma                bobaston@bigpond.net.au (emails preferred)
Insurance Advisor Graham Kinraid       Canberra South kinraid@grapevine.com.au
District Protection Officer Ian Radford Goulburn iradford@transactnet.com.au
District Conference David Ashford Batemans Bay mi.david@coolchill.com.au
International Conference DG Phil Armstrong Moruya parotary@banksiavillage.com.au
District Training Steve Hill Bega bhoc1@bigpond.com
Ethics Fred Fawke Belconnen fpfawke@aapt.net.au
District Awards PDG Rob Woolley Canberra City robethw@optusnet.com.au
Rotary Leadership Jacqui Page Berrima District jacquipage@bigpond.com
Council on Legislation PDG Bob Greeney Belconnen greeneyb@iimetro.com.au
Webmaster PDG Bill Seelis Berry  sel4957@bigpond.net.au
Webmaster Ray Williams Bowral-Mittagong rayjenw@bigpond.com

Error Report

If you have noticed something incorrect with this page, please let us know by filing an error report form.

Click here to complete the form.