Be a Gift to the World

2015-16 Theme

District Leadership Team

Last Edited: Wed, 15 July 2015 | Report Error

District Leadership Team

District Governor

DG Monica Garrett – Ginninderra

District Governor Elect

DGE Steve Hill – Bega

District Governor Nominee

DGN Mark Wallace – Bowral- Mittagong

District Secretary

AG Steve Fielding – Ginninderra

District Treasurer

PDG Phil Mewett – Sussex Inlet

District Finance and Audit Committee

District Treasurer (Chair)

PDG Phil Mewett – Sussex Inlet

District Governor

DG Monica Garrett – Ginninderra

District Treasurer Elect

Rosemary Everett – Canberra Sunrise

Appointed Member

PDG Bill Seelis – Berry

Appointed Member

PDG Maureen Manning – Batemans Bay

Youth Exchange Program Treasurer

Jeff Tipping – Bega

Minute Secretary

AG Steve Fielding – Ginninderra

 

Assistant Governors

Group

Assistant Governor

Clubs

1

Bob Antill (Merinda) Narooma
H: 4476 3048 M: 0400 104 731
bobantillrotary@gmail.com

Batemans Bay, Moruya and Narooma

2

Debbie Harris (Grant) Tumbarumba
H: 6948 3134 M: 0428 483 134
harris@dragnet.com.au

Batlow, Tumbarumba and Tumut

3

Julia Pedler (Michael) Canberra South
H: 6154 0373 M:0416 170 012
julia.pedler@pedler.id.au

Bombala and Cooma

4

Jan Southcott (Mark) Bega
H: 6492 1700 M: 0418 424 820
msandjs8@bigpond.com

Bega, Merimbula, Pambula and Sapphire Coast Rotaract5

5

Graeme Kinraid (Hilary) Canberra South
H: 6242 5172 M: 0407 060 865
kinraid@grapevine.com.au

Aurora-Gungahlin, Gungahlin, Ginninderra, Hall and Yass

6

Mark Wallace (Fran Mulray) Bowral-Mittagong
H: 4889 5703 M: 0408 182 436
wallace9710@iinet.net.au

Berrima District, Bowral-Mittagong, Moss Vale and Southern Highlands Rotaract

7

David Bisiker Bomaderry
H: 4422 4912 M: 0427 838 500
david.bisiker7@bigpond.com

Berry, Nowra, South Nowra and Milton-Ulladulla

8

Fiona Kibble Nowra
H: 4422 4458 M: 0409 363 682
fakibble3@bigpond.com

Bomaderry, Gerringong Sunrise and Sussex Inlet

9

Judy Ford (Peter) Yass
H: 6226 8614 M: 0431 676 959
pjford@bigpond.net.au

Crookwell, Goulburn, Goulburn-Argyle and Goulburn-Mulwaree

10

Steve Fielding (Lorraine) Ginninderra
H: 6257 7781 M: 0411 286 207
sfielding@outlook.com

Bungendore, Jerrabomberra, Queanbeyan, Queanbeyan West and University of Canberra Rotaract

11

Melissa Tooke Belconnen
H: 6278 3612 M: 0459 159 345
melissatooke@bigpond.com.au

Canberra Weston Creek, Brindabella Rotaract, Tuggeranong, Woden and Woden Daybreak

12

Brian Goldstraw (Helen) Hall
H: 6230 2650 M: 0417 409 755
brian.goldstraw@bigpond.com

Canberra Burley Griffin, Canberra East, E-Club of Brindabella, Canberra North and Canberra South

13

Barbara Baikie (Peter) Hall
H: 6230 2210 M: 0419 477 959
barbara.baikie@bigpond.com.au

Belconnen, Canberra, Canberra City, Canberra Sunrise and Canberra Rotaract

District Administration

Governor's Newsletter                    
Insurance Advisor
District Protection Officer
District Conference
International Conference
District Training
Ethics
District Awards
Rotary Leadership
Council on Legislation
Webmaster
Webmaster