Engage Rotary. Change Lives.

District 9710 Rotary Youth Exchange

The D9710 Rotary Youth Exchange Committee will:

Positions - 2013-14

Position/AreaNamePhoneEmail Address

Chairman & NE Counsellor

D9710 YEP Committee

John Britton (South Nowra) +61 2 4443 4207 johnbritten.yep@westnet.com.au

Treasurer & SE Counsellor

D9710 YEP Committee

Jeff Tipping (Bega) +61 2 6495 3983 jtipping@begavalley.nsw.gov.au

D9710 YEP Committee

Canberra Coordinator

Melissa Tooke (Belconnen) +61 2 6278 3612

melissatooke@bigpond.com;

melissa.tooke@jita.com.au 

D9710 YEP Committee

IT/Website Coordinator

Rohan Gleeson (Moruya)

+61 2 4474 2477 (H) rohan@aoutherncomputerco.com

D9710 YEP Committee

Venues & Clothing Coordinator

Margaret Britton (E-Club of Brindabella) +61 2 4443 4207 m.j.britton@westnet.com.au

D9710 YEP Committee

Southern Highlands Counsellor

Rob Uhl (Bowral-Mittagong)  +61 2 4862 1122 (W) rob.uhl@bigpond.com

D9710 YEP Committee,

South West Coordinator & Communications

Debbie Harris (Tumbarumba)  +61 2 6948 3134 

harris@dragnet.com.au

D9710 YEP Committee / Rotaract Canberra Coordinator

PP Miriam Dunn (Brindabella Rotaract) +61 2 6255 4495

miriam.r.dunn@gmail.com

D9710 YEP Committee &

D9710 Youth Protection Officer

Ian Radford (Goulburn) +61 2 4822 1942

iradford@transactnet.com.au

YEP Calendar

Current District Chair

Links & Resources

Address for Correspondence

Error Report

If you have noticed something incorrect with this page, please let us know by filing an error report form.

Click here to complete the form.