Serving Humanity

2016-17 Theme

District Leadership Team

Last Edited: Wed, 29 June 2016 | Report Error

District Leadership Team

District Governor

Steve Hill - Bega

District Governor Elect

Mark Wallace - Bowral-Mittagong

District Governor Nominee

Margaret Hassall - Cooma

District Secretary

Sue Lloyd – Ginninderra

District Treasurer

Rosemary Everett – Canberra Sunrise

District Finance and Audit Committee

District Treasurer (Chair)

Rosemary Everett - Canberra Sunrise

District Governor

Steve Hill - Bega

Immediate Past Treasurer

Phil Mewett - Sussex Inlet

Appointed Member

PDG Bill Seelis – Berry

Appointed Member

PDG Maureen Manning – Batemans Bay

Youth Exchange Program Treasurer

Jeff Tipping – Bega

Minute Secretary

Sue Lloyd – Ginninderra

 

Assistant Governors

Group

Assistant Governor

Clubs

1

Bob Antill (Merinda) Narooma
H: 4476 3048 M: 0400 104 731
bobantillrotary@gmail.com

Batemans Bay, Moruya and Narooma

2

Brian Matheson - Batlow
 M: 0431 272 142
brian.matheson@outlook.com.au

Batlow, Tumbarumba and Tumut

3

Margaret Hassall - Cooma
M:0413 309 596
hassall.m@bigpond.com

Bombala and Cooma

4

Jan Southcott (Mark) Bega
H: 6492 1700 M: 0418 424 820
msandjs8@bigpond.com

Bega, Merimbula, Pambula and Sapphire Coast Rotaract

5

Leo Farrelly - Belconnen
M: 0430 581 672
leofarrelly@mac.com

Aurora-Gungahlin, Gungahlin, Ginninderra, Hall and Yass, University of Canberra Rotaract

6

Matthew Froome - Berrima District
M: 0417 451 947
mfroome@icloud.com

Berrima District, Bowral-Mittagong, Moss Vale and Southern Highlands Rotaract

7

David Bisiker Bomaderry
H: 4422 4912 M: 0427 838 500
david.bisiker7@bigpond.com

Berry, Nowra, South Nowra and Milton-Ulladulla

8

Fiona Kibble Nowra
H: 4422 4458 M: 0409 363 682
fakibble3@bigpond.com

Bomaderry, Gerringong Sunrise, Shoalhaven Rotaract and Sussex Inlet

9

Judy Ford (Peter) Yass
H: 6226 8614 M: 0431 676 959
pjford@bigpond.net.au

Crookwell, Goulburn, Goulburn-Argyle and Goulburn-Mulwaree

10

Steve Fielding (Lorraine) Ginninderra
H: 6257 7781 M: 0411 286 207
sfielding@outlook.com

Bungendore, Jerrabomberra, Queanbeyan, Queanbeyan West

11

Paul Roger Jerrabomberra
H: 6299 9692 M: 0418 786 945
paul.roger@instralis.com

Canberra Weston Creek, Brindabella Rotaract, Tuggeranong, Woden and Woden Daybreak

12

Janice Paull - Weston Creek
M: 0437 918 886
janice.paull@bigpond.com

Canberra Burley Griffin, Canberra East, E-Club of Brindabella, Canberra North and Canberra South

13

Peter Ford - Yass
M: 0447 512 468
pierre51@icloud.com

Belconnen, Canberra, Canberra City, Canberra Sunrise and Canberra Rotaract

District Administration

Governor's Newsletter                    
Insurance Advisor
District Protection Officer
District Conference
International Conference
District Training
Ethics
District Awards
Rotary Leadership
Council on Legislation
Webmaster
Webmaster