Be the inspiration

2017-18 Theme

District Leadership Team

Last Edited: Thu, 05 July 2018 | Report Error

District Leadership Team

District Governor

Margaret Hassall - Cooma

District Governor Elect

Peter Ford - Murrumbateman

District Governor Nominee

Michael Moore - Canberra

District Secretary

Julia Pedler - Tuggeranong

District Treasurer

Rosemary Everett – Canberra Sunrise

Immediate Past District Governor Steve Hill - Belconnen

District Finance and Audit Committee

District Treasurer (Chair)

Rosemary Everett - Canberra Sunrise

District Governor

Margaret Hassall - Cooma

Appointed Member

James Chesworth (Yass)

Appointed Member

PDG Bill Seelis – Berry

Appointed Member

PDG Monica Garrett - Ginninderra

Youth Exchange Program Treasurer

Jeff Tipping – Bega

Minute Secretary

Julia Pedler - Tuggeranong

 

Assistant Governors

Group

Assistant Governor

Clubs

1

Alan Russell (Batemans Bay)
M: 0468 745 751
alanrussell@live.com.au

Batemans Bay, Moruya and Narooma

2

Margaret Isselmann - Batlow
 M: 0459 6855182 margaretisselmann@iprimus.com.au

Batlow, Tumbarumba and Tumut

3

Gail Freeman - Weston Creek
M: 0414 221 339
gail@gailfreeman.com.au

Bombala and Cooma

4

Bill deJong - Merimbula
M: 0424 346 982
williamdejong@bigpond.com

Bega, Merimbula, Pambula and Sapphire Coast Rotaract

5

Leo Farrelly - Belconnen
M: 0430 581 672
leofarrelly@mac.com

Aurora-Gungahlin, Gungahlin, Ginninderra, Hall and Yass, University of Canberra Rotaract

6

Ian Langford - Bowral-Mittagong
M: 0401 775 651
ian.langford@ozemail.com.au

Berrima District, Bowral-Mittagong, Moss Vale and Southern Highlands Rotaract

7

Glenn Wran - Milton-Ulladulla
M: 0421 614 799
gwwran@gmail.com

Sussex Inlet, Nowra, and Milton-Ulladulla

8

Christa Wood - Gerringong Sunrise
M: 0416 202 678
christa.wood@gmail.com

Bomaderry, Gerringong Sunrise, and Berry

9

Mike Walsh - Crookwell
M: 0409 818 423
mwalsh@nobbys.net.au 

Crookwell, Goulburn, Goulburn-Argyle and Goulburn-Mulwaree

10

Graham Giles - WEston Creek
M: 0412 507 061
grahamgiles@gmail.com

Bungendore, Jerrabomberra, Queanbeyan, Queanbeyan West

11

Andrea Grosvenor - Queanbeyan
M: 0408 435 483
amgrosvenor@iinet.net.au

Canberra Weston Creek, Brindabella Rotaract, Tuggeranong, Woden and Woden Daybreak

12

Janice Paull - Weston Creek
M: 0437 918 886
janice.paull@bigpond.com

Canberra Burley Griffin, Canberra East, E-Club of Brindabella, Canberra North and Canberra South

13

Phil Byrne - Canberra
M: 0401 429 014
philipbyrne@bigpond.com.au

Belconnen, Canberra, Canberra City, Canberra Sunrise and Canberra Rotaract